But I already knew that guys…

Sounds about right 😀 I’m an anxiety disorder magnet. Guess what zodiac sign I am and I’ll give you a prize.

“I need help”

    “That’ll be $170”

“I don’t work, I got no cash, fix me up, I beg of youuuuu”

    “Can’t do that, need money, now get out”

Motherfuckin’ health care system needs a fixing over here. How the hell are people supposed to afford treatment if they don’t work? Who came up with this logic? Thanks a lot governments.. ha… ha…

I swear to god, one of these days with all I know, I’ll open my own nonprofit mood disorder clinic to help and offer support to people so they don’t have to go through this shit hole of a system.

Leave a Reply

