Ram0rz

I just ordered a shitload of ram. If all goes “according to plan” I shall be turning an early 2008 sluggish iMac into a destructively powerful  photo/video/entertainment editing beast. In addition, if “all goes well” *knock on wood* – 10.5.8 will be a thing of the past on another machine, since by upgrading thy ram I’ll be able to upgrade to either SL or OS X 10.9 of my choice, which in turn yields access to…. Lightroom 5 & PS CS6 on a 2008 machine 🙂 *Crosses fingers* I’m anxious and must go 😉

ps. either all this will happen, or i’ll waste a couple hundred dollars if this doesn’t work… but I must take this risk….

Leave a Reply

